web site header - steelcon bldg
Management Team

  Please feel free to contact our highly qualified Management Team for all your needs.

 

 

Manager Inside Sales                    General Manager / Sales

 

April Smith  (WV)                              Wayne Wilson  (FL)

Office # 304-255-1416                     Office # 904-731-5050

asmith@raleighmine.com                Cell    # 407-209-9207

                                                            wwilson@raleighmine.com

                    
Warehouse Manager          
          
                                                            
Roy Davis  (WV)                          
Office # 304-255-1416                   

Cell # 304-890-3431                                  

rdavis@raleighmine.com    

Estimator / Inside Sales

Jon Thompson  (FL)
Office # 904-731-5050 
 
jthompson@raleighmine.com

Sales Representatives

 
Mike Cook  (WV)

Cell # 304-890-3434

macook@raleighmine.com

 

Rex Wilson (WV)

Cell # 304-320-7441

rwilson@raleighmine.com